Kerion - Time Of Fantasy (2016) (Compilation)

Music Genre: Symphonic Metal
Country: France
Total Size/Quality: 216 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:

Disc One:
01. Time Of Fantasy
02. Breath Of Heaven
03. Everlasting Flight
04. Bounty Hunter
05. The Sky Is My Ocean
06. Innocent Unicorns
07. Tribal Vibes
08. Never More

Disc Two:
01. Dark Isle
02. Last Quest
03. Minotaurus Furor
04. Golem’s Battle
05. Riding Clouds
06. Rise Of The Rebellion
07. Take Me On!
08. Technowars


Free download Kerion – Time Of Fantasy (2016) [Compilation] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.