Music Genre: Alternative/Gothic Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. The Show, Pt. 1
02. Love, Hate, The World, Fate
03. Nightmare On The Way
04. You Put A Bomb In My Heart
05. Broken Spell
06. One Track Mind
07. Fatal Flaw
08. The Show, Pt. 2
09. My Dead Hands Rise


Free download Katone – Digital Warlock (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.