Kangal - We Are the Shadows (2016)

Music Genre: Black/Thrash Metal
Country: Argentina
Total Size/Quality: 106 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. We Are the Shadows
02. Dissected Freak
03. Made for Kings
04. Avoid the Anger
05. Break My Will
06. Fistful of Fear
07. Black Flames
08. Guilty as Charged
09. The Silence of the Dead
10. El Ojo del Cuervo


Free download Kangal – We Are the Shadows (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.