Junior Wells – Best Of The Vanguard Years (1998)
Best Of The Vanguard Years | 1998 | Vanguard
Blues, Chicago Blues | Mp3/320 kbps | 70:05 | 178 Mb

Tracks List:
1. Help Me
2. It Hurts Me Too (When Things Go Wrong)
3. Messin’ With The Kid
4. Vietcong Blues
5. All Night Long
6. It’s My Life, Baby
7. It’s So Sad To Be Lonely
8. Country Girl
9. Stormy Monday Blues
10. Shake It Baby
11. Checking On My Baby
12. Early In The Morning
13. (I Got A) Stomach Ache
14. Look How Baby
15. I’m Your Hoochie Coochie Man
16. Slow, Slow
17. Shotgun Blues
18. You Know That I Know

download from rapidgator
download from nitroflare


Free download Junior Wells – Best Of The Vanguard Years (1998) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.