Artist: Jon Zampese
Title: A Boutique Soul Joint
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Jon Zampese
Music Genre: R&B/Soul, Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 00:30:27
Total Size: 102 mb

Song List
01. Mmm Mmm
02. Hat E the Gam E
03. & The People Sing
04. Whiskey Night
05. A Secret
06. Thats How I Wait
07. Sloe Gin
08. Everything You Did
09. What Are You Waiting For



Free download Jon Zampese -A Boutique Soul Joint (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.