Music Genre: Melodic Hard Rock / AOR
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 185 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Stone Cold (feat. Vivian Campbell)
02. Lunatic Fringe
03. Let the Music Do the Talking (feat. Al Pitrelli, Pat Torpey & Carmine Rojas)
04. Mirror Mirror (feat. Icarus Witch)
05. Hellraiser (feat. Steve Lukather, Billy Sherwood, Jay Schellen & Paul Taylor)
06. 14 Years
07. Dance the Night Away (feat. Reb Beach)
08. Back in Black (feat. Phil Collen)
09. All Shook Up (feat. Michael Schenker)
10. Babe I’m Gonna Leave You (feat. Jeff “Skunk” Baxter, Tony Franklin & Doane Perry)
11. All Day and All of the Night (feat. Brad Gillis, Rudy Sarzo & Simon Wright)
12. Bloody Well Right (feat. Dave Kerzner)
13. The Seeker (feat. Leslie West)
14. Jungle Love (feat. Steve Morse)
15. Two Minutes to Midnight (feat. Richie Kotzen)
16. Fat Bottomed Girls (feat. Reb Beach)
17. Riders on the Storm (feat. Tony Kaye & Steve Cropper)


Free download Joe Lynn Turner – The Sessions (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.