Song List:

1. She’s Looking Good
2. Hard Working Woman
3. Woman Needs to Be Loved
4. Cry to Me
5. If Loving You Is a Crime (I’ll Always Be Guilty) (with The Memphis Boys)
6. It’s How You Make It Good
7. I Worship the Ground You Walk On (feat. Steve Cropper)
8. Bad Girl
9. Lonely for You Baby
10. Dark End of the Street (feat. Dan Penn)
11. Mercy Mercy
12. Rainbow Road
13. I Testify
14. Mustang Sally
15. More and More (with The Memphis Boys)
16. Drowning in the Sea of Love
17. In the Midnight Hour
18. In a Broken Dream (feat. Joe Bonamassa)
19. You’ve Got My Mind Messed Up (with The Memphis Boys)
20. Suspicious Minds (with The Memphis Boys)

Release Name: Jimmy Barnes – Soul Searchin’ (Deluxe Version) (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 142.02 MB
Music Genres: Soul, Music, R&B/Soul
Label: ℗ 2016 Liberation Music

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Jimmy Barnes – Soul Searchin’ (Deluxe Version) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.