Jenny Hval - Blood Bitch (2016)
Country: Norway
Music Genre: Experimental / Indie
Quality: MP3 320 kbps

Song List:
01 Ritual Awakening
02 Female Vampire
03 In the Red
04 Conceptual Romance
05 Untamed Region
06 The Great Undressing
07 Period Piece
08 The Plague
09 Secret Touch
10 Lorna



Free download Jenny Hval – Blood Bitch (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.