Jeff Buckley - You and I (Extended Edition) (2016)

Music Genre: Alternative/Blues/Folk Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 153 mb | Mp3, CBR 320 kbps

Download Uploaded:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Just Like A Woman (6:26)
2. Poor Boy Long Way From Home (6:01)
3. Everyday People (Extended Version) (6:19)
4. Don’t Let The Sun Catch You Cryin (4:02)
5. Grace (Extended Version) (6:26)
6. Calling You (Extended Version) (7:42)
7. Dream Of You And I (Extended Version) (7:40)
8. The Boy With The Thorn In His Side (Extended Version) (6:33)
9. Night Flight (Extended Version) (6:29)
10. I Know It’s Over (7:02)


Free download Jeff Buckley – You and I (Extended Edition) (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.