Music Genre: Progressive Death/Thrash Metal
Country: Poland
Total Size/Quality: 160 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. Strength Of Purpose
2. Immortality Curse
3. Anathematized
4. Pain
5. War In Your Head
6. Distorted Mind
7. Metro (Instrumental)
8. Judgement Day (Bonus Track)
9. Sophisticated Illusion Of Consciousness (Alpha Demo) (Bonus Track)
10. Strength Of Purpose (Instrumental Version)
11. Immortality Curse (Instrumental Version)
12. Anathematized (Instrumental Version)
13. Pain (Instrumental Version)
14. War In Your Head (Instrumental Version)
15. Distorted Mind (Instrumental Version)


Free download Jechane – War In Your Head (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.