Jack White - Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 (2016)
Country: USA
Music Genre: Acoustic / Rock
Quality: MP3 320 kbps / VBR V0

Song List:
01 Sugar Never Tasted So Good
02 Apple Blossom (Remixed)
03 I’m Bound to Pack It Up (Remixed)
04 Hotel Yorba
05 We’re Going to Be Friends
06 You’ve Got Her in Your Pocket
07 It’s True That We Love One Another
08 Never Far Away
09 Forever for Her (Is Over for Me)
10 White Moon
11 As Ugly as I Seem
12 City Lights
13 Honey, We Can’t Afford to Look This Cheap
14 Effect & Cause
15 Love Is the Truth (Acoustic Mix)
16 Top Yourself (Bluegrass Version)
17 Carolina Drama (Acoustic Mix)
18 Love Interruption
19 On and On and On
20 Machine Gun Silhouette (Acoustic Mix)
21 Blunderbuss
22 Hip (Eponymous) Poor Boy (Alternate Mix)
23 I Guess I Should Go to Sleep (Alternate Mix)
24 Just One Drink (Acoustic Mix)
25 Entitlement
26 Want and Able

Uploaded – 320
Uploaded – V0


Free download Jack White – Acoustic Recordings 1998-2016 (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.