Invocation Array - Onyx Philomela (2016)

Music Genre: Electronic Rock / Industrial Rock / Synthrock (Female Vocal)
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 104 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Nigredo
2. Ascendant
3. Shift the Fields
4. The Morrigan
5. The Feral Strain
6. Catalyst
7. To Depths Aspire
8. The Machine in the Ghost
9. End All
10. Lucid Heart’s Refrain


Free download Invocation Array – Onyx Philomela (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.