Music Genre: Thrash Metal / Crossover
Country: Austria
Total Size/Quality: 72 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. Disco Demolition
2. Life’s Too Short For Longboards
3. Pact With Satan
4. Desinfektor
5. The Times Are A-Thrashin’
6. Why Is David Guetta Still Alive?
7. Wake & Bake
8. Lord Kill-A-Lot
9. Gonna Rip Your Head Off
10. March Of The Mentally Ill
11. Confessions Of A Crabman
12. Make Up Your Mind Or Die
13. Slimer’s Revenge
14. Metal Punx Never Die!
15. Mushroom Cloud


Free download Insanity Alert – Moshburger (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.