InnerWish - InnerWish (2016)

Music Genre: Melodic Power Metal
Country: Greece
Total Size/Quality: 164 mb / 559 mb | MP3 320 Kbps (CD-Rip) + Scans / FLAC (img.cue.log) + Scans

Line up:
Georgios Georgiou – Keyboards (Fortress Under Siege, Harry Loisios)
Manolis Tsigos – Guitars (ex-Growing Order)
Thimios Krikos – Guitars (Diviner, Harry Loisios, ex-Growing Order)
Antonis Mazarakis – Bass (Harry Loisios)
Fragiskos Samoilis – Drums (Diviner, ex-X-Piral)
George Eikosipentakis – Vocals (ex-Art of Simplicity, ex-Fragile Vastness, ex-Incide (Grc))



Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Roll The Dice
02. Broken
03. Modern Babylon
04. Machines Of Fear
05. Needles In My Mind
06. My World On Fire
07. Rain Of A Thousand Years
08. Serenity
09. Sins Of The Past
10. Through My Eyes
11. Zero Ground
12. Cross The Line
13. Tame The Seven Seas


Free download InnerWish – InnerWish (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.