Initiated - World On Fire (2016)

Music Genre: Heavy Metal with Doom Metal/Rock influences
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Celebrate The Dead
2. Thirst
3. Acts Of Flesh
4. The Touch
5. Black Light
6. One Step Too Far
7. Seed Of Evil
8. World On Fire
9. Rites Of Passage


Free download Initiated – World On Fire (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.