Music Genre: Progressive Thrash Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 107 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Walking In Sunshine
02. Round 2: Fight!
03. Opulent & Imperial
04. Chaotic Neutral
05. Zeta Reticulan
06. Mindbender
07. Five By Five (The Dark Slayer Comes)
08. Wings Of Freedom
09. Technodrone
10. Sound Of The Serpent Siren


Free download Illyrian – Round 2: Fight! (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.