Music Genre: Deathcore
Country: Australia
Total Size/Quality: 119 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Monolithic Control
02. Wilful Ignorance
03. Logical Thought Process
04. Of Delusion
05. Interlude
06. VI
07. Awaken All
08. Spiteful Nature
09. The King
10. Intentions
11. Closing Death


Free download I Shall Devour – The Misanthropist (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.