House Of Shakira - Sour Grapes (2016)

Music Genre: Melodic Hard Rock
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 112 mb | MP3 320 kbps (Cd-Rip+Scans)

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. No Way Out
02. Nothing Left
03. Trial By Fire
04. Waste No Time
05. My Disaster
06. Through It All
07. Bend Of The River
08. Hopeless Case
09. Sour Grapes
10. Stupid Love Song
11. On The Edge


Free download House Of Shakira – Sour Grapes (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.