This is the second High Mountain Hoedown record,with Hoedown dropped.Canyon is actually the title of the LP,not the name of the group.

All songs credited to J. Williams except
Rachmaninoff Piano (trad.)
I’ve got a Lot of time (J. McDonald,M. Rabon)

1 Down Home Boy
2 Illusion
3 May The Circle Be Unbroken
4 More To You
5 Sailboat
6 Don’t Ever Leave Me Again
7 I’ve Got A Lot Of Time
8 I’ll Get Back To You
9 Cid
10 Rachmaninoff Piano



Free download High Mountain Hoedown[High Mountain]-Canyon[1970]USA full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.