Head of Hydrus - Contingency (2016)

Music Genre: Metalcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 107 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Sunrise
02. Inferno
03. Endless
04. False Hope
05. Artificial Conception
06. You.2
07. Snow
08. Satori
09. Song For…
10. Through the Cracks
11. Until Next Time


Free download Head of Hydrus – Contingency (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.