Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. No Man’s Land
2. It’s a Man Thing
3. Tailor-Made Woman
4. Blood from Hell
5. What’s Going On
6. Cannonball
7. When It Comes Down to It
8. We’re All Gonna Die
9. Barfly
10. Tear It Up


Free download Hardbone – Tailor Made (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.