Hannes Grossmann - The Crypts of Sleep (2016)

Music Genre: Progressive Technical Death Metal
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:

Line up:
Morean – Vocals (Dark Fortress, Alkaloid)
Danny Tunker – Rhythm and lead guitars (Abhorrent, Alkaloid, ex-Aborted)
Linus Klausenitzer – Bass (Obscura, Alkaloid)
Hannes Grossmann – Drums (Alkaloid, Blotted Science, ex-Necrophagist)
Fountainhead – Solo guitar (ex-Obscura)
Per Nilsson – Solo guitars (Scar Symmetry)
Erik Rutan – Solo guitars (Hate Eternal, ex-Morbid Angel)
Christian Muenzner – Lead guitars (Spawn of Possession, ex-Obscura,ex-Necrophagist, Alkaloid, Eternity’s End)

Song List:
1. To Sow the Seeds of Earth 04:25
2. Silence Speaks 05:22
3. In the Eye of the Storm 05:41
4. Hail Satan 06:39
5. Oceanborn Master 07:24
6. Gravity Waves 06:35
7. The Crypts of Sleep 06:43
8. Beyond the Boundaries of Death 08:00
9. Anima Inferna 06:59


Free download Hannes Grossmann – The Crypts of Sleep (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.