Music Genre: Melodic Doom/Death Metal
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 20 mb | Mp3, CBR 128 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Penumbra featuring Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun)
02. Sirkle Of Onan featuring Victor Wegeborn (The Moth Gatherer)
03. Hereafter
04. Where the Tides Collide featuring Alexander Höbgom (October Tide, Centinex & Volturyon)
05. Towards the Sun featuring Mikko Kotamäki (Swallow the Sun)


Free download Hanging Garden – Hereafter (2016) EP Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.