Music Genre: Stoner/Doom Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 131 mb | MP3 320 kbps (Flac-Rip)

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Ogrelude
02. 1901
03. Madam Elbib
04. Damn You
05. Cry of the Wolf
06. Egypt
07. 7 Years
08. Beers in Hell
09. Until We Meet Again


Free download Great Electric Quest – Chapter I (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.