Music Genre: Progressive Rock/Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 173 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. How Do Dandelions Die
02. Fujin vs. Raijin
03. Shurhùq
04. The Tri-state Tornado
05. 12 Horses
06. If Winter Comes…
07. The Bird Whose Wings Made the Wind
08. Blue Norther


Free download Goodbye, Kings – Vento (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.