Music Genre: Psychedelic Rock
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Song List:
01. Dj r len / union of sun and moon
02. I sing in silence
03. Temple rhythms
04. Alarms
05. Trouble in the streets
06. Psychedelic lover
07. Goatband
08. Try my robe
09. It’s not me
10. All-seeing eye
11. Goatfuzz
12. Goodbye
13. Ubuntu


Free download Goat – Requiem (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.