Music Genre: Post-Hardcore
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 43 mb | Mp3, CBR 160 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Birth
02. Back And Forth
03. Fame (feat. Ryan Kirby of Fit for a King)
04. Deadman
05. Soul Without A Home
06. The Sounds
07. Demons
08. Meaningless
09. Dark
10. Go For Broke


Free download Glasslands – Pariah (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.