Music Genre: Symphonic Rock/Metal (Female vocal)
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 146 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Immortality
2. Grand Ambition
3. Sacred Rites
4. Arena Of Blood
5. Stolen Moments
6. Druid’s Lament
7. Pendragon
8. Defenders Of The Faith
9. Forsaken
10. Visionary
11. Without Mercy
12. Dark Forces
13. Soulmates
14. Divide And Conquer
15. Enlightenment


Free download Glass Wolfe – Immortus Eternus (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.