Ginger Minj - Sweet T (2016) 320 KBPS

Band: Ginger Minj
Album: Sweet T (2016)
Music Genre: Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Size: 174 mb

01. You Think You’re a Man
02. Ride or Die (feat. Margaret Cho)
03. My Man (feat. Jean Morisson)
04. Bad, Bad Boy
05. I’ve Gotta Be Alone
06. Ooh Lala Lala
07. Losing My Religion
08. Never Shoulda
09. Dream a Little Dream
10. God Only Knows (feat. Carnie Wilson)
11. The Game
12. Father’s Song
13. Here Comes the Rain Again
14. Leave It All Behind
15. Save Me
16. Dream a Little Dream (Bonus Track)

Ginger Minj – Sweet T (2016) 320 KBPS

Download Uploaded:

The post Ginger Minj – Sweet T (2016) 320 KBPS appeared first on .


Free download Ginger Minj – Sweet T (2016) 320 KBPS Free Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.