Music Genre: Symphonic Black Metal
Country: Switzerland
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Evangelium Part I – The Inquisition
02. Evangelium Part II – The Revelation
03. Reflection Of The Black Mirror
04. I Am The Rising God
05. Illuminate My Way
06. Prayer Of A Heretical Priest
07. Frozen Heart
08. Enter The Gate
09. In Nomine
10. When The Last Light Fades
11. The Second Face Of God
12. Dethrone My Sanity
13. Behind The Dark Ice


Free download Frozen Gate – Behind The Dark Ice (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.