Frankie Miller - Frankie Miller's Double Take (2016)

Music Genre: Classic Rock
Country: Scotland
Total Size/Quality: 165 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded Oboom Turbobit

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Blackmail (Feat. Joe Walsh) (3:01)
2. Where Do The Guilty Go (Feat. Steve Cropper) (3:30)
3. Way Past Midnight (Feat. Huey Lewis) (3:40)
4. True Love (Feat. Bonnie Tyler) (4:08)
5. Kiss Her For Me (Feat. Rod Stewart) (3:51)
6. Gold Shoes (Feat. Francis Rossi) (3:26)
7. Sending Me Angels (Feat. Kiki Dee & Jose Antonio Rodriguez) (4:34)
8. Jezebel Jones (Feat. Kid Rock & Full House) (3:33)
9. When It’s Rockin’ (Feat. Steve Dickson & Full House) (3:00)
10. Beginner At The Blues (Feat. Delbert McClinton & Full House) (4:33)
11. To Be With You Again (Feat. Kim Carnes) (3:54)
12. I Want To Spend My Life With You (Feat. Willie Nelson) (3:56)
13. The Ghost (Feat. Tomoyasu Hotei) (4:16)
14. It Gets Me Blue (Feat. Paul Carrack) (3:10)
15. Out On The Water (Feat. Stuart Emerson) (3:08)
16. It’s A Long Way Home (Feat. Brian Cadd) (3:35)
17. I’m Missing You (Feat. John Parr) (3:01)
18. I Never Want To Lose You (Feat. Lenny Zakatek) (3:26)
19. I Do (3:39)


Free download Frankie Miller – Frankie Miller’s Double Take (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.