Music Genre: Instrumental Progressive Metal / Shred
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 102 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Universal Collision
2. Virtual Mind
3. Deep Sea
4. Alone
5. Crystal Space
6. Theory Of Opposites
7. Parallel Lines
8. Abstract View
9. Between You And Me
10. Black Synthesis
11. Golden Jail
12. Sweepey Todd


Free download Francesco Fareri – Universal Collision (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.