Music Genre: Post-Hardcore / Metalcore
Country: Australia
Total Size/Quality: 121 mb | MP3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Hurricane Hearts
02. Timeless
03. Brittle Bones
04. The Devil, The Dark & The Rain
05. Die Young
06. Ghost Town Medicine
07. Set Me Alight
08. Bloodlines
09. No Heroes
10. A Place to Rest in Between
11. Swan Song


Free download Foxblood – The Devil, the Dark & the Night (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.