Music Genre: Metalcore
Country: Germany
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Landfall
2. Dead Hand Reign
3. Silence the Skeptics
4. Extinct
5. Cast Away
6. Unconditional
7. Set Alight
8. Indifference
9. Take Shelter
10. Chorus of Apathy
11. Ashes (Outro)


Free download Forging The Storm – Desolation (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.