Editorial Reviews:
Flotsam and Jetsam is a band from Phoenix, Arizona with a legacy that goes back well over 30 years. Countryally signed to Metal Blade Records in the mid 80′s, Flotsam and Jetsam released their highly acclaimed debut ‘Doomsday for The Deceiver’ in July of 1986. At this time the band consisted of Eric AK Knutson (Voc), guitarists Michael Gilbert and Edward Carlson, and founding members Kelly David Smith and bassist Jason Newsted.
Soon after the release of DFTD, Newsted left the group to join Metallica shortly after the passing of their bassist Cliff Burton. Over the next three decades, Flotsam and Jetsam would go on to tour the world numerous times, release over a dozen albums/DVDs and build a worldwide fanbase that exists to this day. Members came and went as the years went by, however the band’s vocalist Eric AK Knutson would be the one member always present for every version of the band.

Song List:

01. Seventh Seal 5:50
02. Life Is A Mess 4:21
03. Taser 4:12
04. Iron Maiden 3:41
05. Verge Of Tragedy 5:19
06. Creeper 5:34
07. L.O.T.D. 4:47
08. The Incantation 1:38
09. Monkey Wrench 4:15
10. Time To Go 4:19
11. Smoking Gun 4:55
12. Forbidden Territories 6:44

Release Name: Flotsam_And_Jetsam-Flotsam_And_Jetsam-2016-PMS
Size: 118 MB
Music Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: AFM Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 283 kbps avg/ 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Time: 55:35 min

Links: AMAZON | iTunes | NFO | Torrent Search



Free download Flotsam And Jetsam-Flotsam And Jetsam-2016-PMS full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.