Song List:

1. HandClap
2. Complicated (Explicit)
3. Burn It Down
4. Roll Up
5. Tricky
6. Fadeback
7. Run It
8. Get Right Back
9. Do What You Want
10. Walking Target
11. Place for Us

Release Name: Fitz & The Tantrums – Fitz & the Tantrums (iTunes Plus AAC M4A) (2016)
Size: 70.58 MB
Music Genres: Alternative, Music, R&B/Soul, Neo-Soul, Rock
Label: ℗ 2016 Elektra Records for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States. A Warner Music Group Company

Download: NiTROFLARE – UPLOADED – RAPiDGATOR – UploadRocket


Free download Fitz & The Tantrums – Fitz & the Tantrums [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.