Editorial Reviews:
Fitz & The Tantrums are on a serious roll. The pop-soul outfit moves the needle with each album and their self-titled release has even more kinetic energy and savvy hooks. “Roll Up,” “HandClap,” “Burn it Down,” and “Run It” live up to earlier nitro-powered singles like “The Walker” and “Out of My League”—proof that this band is built for the long run.

Song List:

01. HandClap 3:13
02. Complicated 3:11
03. Burn It Down 3:21
04. Roll Up 3:38
05. Tricky 3:27
06. Fadeback 3:00
07. Run It 3:29
08. Get Right Back 3:44
09. Do What You Want 3:12
10. Walking Target 2:36
11. A Place For Us 3:32

Release Name: Fitz_And_The_Tantrums-Fitz_And_The_Tantrums-2016-C4
Size: 79 MB
Music Genre: Indie
Label: Elektra Records
Quality: Lame 3.98.4 V0 VBR Joint-Stereo
Time: 36:23 min

Links: AMAZON | iTunes | NFO | Torrent Search



Free download Fitz And The Tantrums-Fitz And The Tantrums-2016-C4 full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.