Music Genre: Power/Heavy Metal (Female Vocal)
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 78 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Home
02. Control
03. Symphony of Subconscious
04. When Morning Breaks
05. Riot
06. Pick up the Torch
07. Firstborne Heart
08. Pretend


Free download Firstbourne – Riot (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.