Music Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Country: Italy
Total Size/Quality: 103 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
01. Awakening
02. Sick of You
03. Demon Inside
04. Empty Walls
05. The Show Is On
06. (R)evolution
07. Dogs of War
08. Grey


Free download Final Solution – Through the Looking Glass (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.