Feanor - We Are Heavy Metal (2016)

Music Genre: Heavy Metal
Country: Argentina
Total Size/Quality: 130 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

!! You first resolve the captcha then choose file host !!

Song List:
1. We Are Heavy Metal
2. Ëol The Dark
3. Ëarendil The Sailor
4. The Discipline Of Steel
5. Water Gardens
6. Dagor Nuin Giliath
7. White And Blue
8. Crying Games
9. The Visitors
10. In The Darkness
11. The Scribe
12. The Epic Of Gilgamesh Pt.1 (The Quest For Glory)


Free download Feanor – We Are Heavy Metal (2016) [+320 kbps] full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.