Music Genre: Progressive Metal
Country: Greece
Total Size/Quality: 126 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
1. Throne Of Blood
2. Moral Compass
3. New Paradigm
4. Secrets And Sins
5. Flickering Lights
6. Monolith
7. Moment
8. The Truth Lies
9. California


Free download False Coda – Secrets And Sins (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.