Music Genre: Melodic Thrash/Death Metal
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 101 mb | Mp3, CBR 320kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Twisted & Bound
02. Insignia
03. Fields of War
04. Dark Harvest
05. Final Solution
06. Inferior Superior
07. Shadow of an Ocean


Free download Fallen Legion – Infinite Archives (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.