Music Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Grindcore
Country: Brazil
Total Size/Quality: 39 mb | Mp3, CBR 192 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded FileJoker

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Fitsulina Hepatica
02. Hymenoepimecis
03. Public Abduction
04. Encephalo Swarm
05. Dead Fetish
06. Deforming Faces And Drilling Bodies
07. Melodic Masturbation
08. Muçurana Attack
09. Javah Johrei


Free download Encephalo Swarm – Encephalo Swarm (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.