Ellice Blackout - Villains (2016)

Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: Canada
Total Size/Quality: 108 mb | MP3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
01. Duct Tape
02. Give Up the Ghost
03. Weightless
04. Blue Ribbon
05. Right Side of Wrong
06. Bad Tattoo
07. Brother’s Keeper
08. The Best Revenge
09. Dead Radio
10. Bringing Me Down
11. A Wolf In Sheep’s Clothing
12. Pretty Sexy For a Sexist


Free download Ellice Blackout – Villains (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.