Music Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 100 mb | MP3 320 kbps

Download Links:
Uploaded NovaFile

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Woof.
02. Let’s Start a Fire
03. Attack of the Super Groovy Werewolves from Planet Mega Funk
04. What’s the Fuss, Pythagoras?
05. Spiders in My Shoes
06. Rain Parade
07. My Parasite
08. Narcissistic Jimmy Sells Monkeys No More
09. Don’t
10. A Better Day
11. The Monster


Free download Eljer P. Sloan – Woof. (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.