Elizma Theron - Boeregirl Met 'n Countryhart (2016) 320 KBPS


Band: Elizma Theron
Album: Boeregirl Met ‘n Countryhart
Music Genre: World, Folk/Country/Pop
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Size: 180 mb

01. Jolene
02. If Teardrops Were Pennies
03. Islands in the Stream (with Elizma Theron)
04. Ons Dans As Almal Sit En Kyk
05. I Will Always Love You
06. Boot Scootin’ Boogie
07. Bless the Broken Road
08. Nine to Five
09. Stand by Your Man
10. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
11. Jesus Take the Wheel
12. Little Bitty
13. I Never Promised You a Rose Garden
14. Coat of Many Colors
15. Huise Van Glas
16. Mississippi
17. I Don’t Wanna Play House (feat. Elizma Theron)
18. Don’t Fly Too High My Little Bird
19. Blue Moon of Kentucky
20. Dear Diary
21. Divorce
22. Silver Threads and Golden Needles
23. June Carter Medley

Elizma Theron – Boeregirl Met ‘n Countryhart (2016) MP3 320 KBPS

Download Uploaded:

The post Elizma Theron – Boeregirl Met ‘n Countryhart (2016) 320 KBPS appeared first on .


Free download Elizma Theron – Boeregirl Met ‘n Countryhart (2016) 320 KBPS Free Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.