Eighth Avenue - Descent Into Madness (2016)

Music Genre: Progresive Metal
Country: Sweden
Total Size/Quality: 119 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:
NovaFile Uploaded

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. Mind Containment Breach
02. Sirens Call
03. Big Brother
04. Nostalgia
05. Hate at First Sight (Rerecorded Version)
06. Mentis Carcerem
07. Learn to Fly
08. Scars
09. Lay You Down
10. Descent into Madness


Free download Eighth Avenue – Descent Into Madness (2016) Album (MP3 320 Kbps) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.