Music Genre: Symphonic Heavy Metal
Country: USA
Total Size/Quality: 108 mb | MP3 320 Kbps

Download Links:

Sometimes we use links protector to protect our links.

Song List:
01. After the Rain
02. The Best Is yet to Come
03. Midnight Sun
04. The Ghost Within My Heart
05. All the Lies
06. Unleash the Flood
07. A Different Story
08. Welcome My Friend of Misery
09. Memories of Another Time
10. From the Gutter to the Throne
11. Genes of Isis


Free download Echoterra – Land of the Midnight Sun (Remastered) (2016) Album full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.