Artist: Durango
Title: Lost in Texas
Year Of Release: 2016
Label: Durango Entertainment
Music Genre: Country, Blues, Alt Country
Quality: Mp3/320
Total Time: 42:12
Total Size: 106 Mb

Song List:

1. One Horse Town
2. The Farm
3. If I Didn't Have You
4. Fool for You
5. Movin' & Shakin'
6. Baby Hold On
7. Turned Away
8. The Rain
9. Maria
10. Ride With Me
11. How Long
12. Your Loves Like a River



Free download Durango-Lost in Texas (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, iTunes Version, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.