Druadan Forest - The Loremasters Time (2016)

Music Genre: Epic Black Metal / Ambient
Country: Finland
Total Size/Quality: 115 mb | MP3 320 kbps

DOWNLOAD Uploaded:

Song List:
1. Intro – Approaching The Netherkeep
2. The Whispering Moon
3. Seven Witches
4. The Loremasters Tale
5. Timeless Quietness
6. The Queen Of Snakes
7. A Blazing Crimson In The Horizon


Free download Druadan Forest – The Loremasters Time (2016) full album from zippyshare, Uploaded, 4Shared, mediafire, utorrent, mega, torrent, 320, where download?, mp3 320 kbps, Télécharger, Lossless, iTunes Version, FLAC, Leaked, new album, Album Download, zip download, rar download, Review, album MP3.